"Free State Serenade" – CD

"Free State Serenade" – CD


Free State Serenade – CD

Release Date: March 4, 2014
Label: Plowboy Records




1. Knee Deep In The Wakarusa River

2. The Devil By Their Side

3. Neosho Valley Sue

4. On A Slow Train Through Arkansas

5. Little Ivy

6. Evil Wind

7. Ten Light Years Away

8. Reno County Girl

9. A Short Goodbye

10. The Light Of Day

11. Ain’t Nothing Like The Love Of A Woman (CD Bonus Track)

12. Sittin’ On Top Of The Bottom (CD Bonus Track)

Add To Cart